Our Wines

At Château de Rouffiac, our wines offer all the complexity and depth you'd expect from a grand cru. Our team of winemakers works passionately to produce wines that are not only of the highest quality, but also imbued with a unique personality. The wines of Château de Rouffiac are the result of ancestral know-how combined with modern winemaking methods.

The wines produced by Château de Rouffiac Cahors are made from traditional grape varieties, in particular the famous Malbec de Cahors. Our cellar is located at an altitude of 350 metres, making it an ideal site for vinifying the grapes and benefiting from ideal climatic conditions. Renowned for their unique character and incomparable quality, our wines are distinguished by intense aromas, soft tannins and notes of red fruit.

Our range of wines is full-bodied and intense, with a deep ruby colour and a rich, spicy aroma. On the palate, our wines are velvety-textured, with ripe, earthy flavours of blackberry, plum and blackcurrant that linger for a long time. With a long, smooth finish and subtle tannins, our wines are well structured and perfectly balanced. 

Château de Rouffiac - En Jarre
Made from our best terroirs and matured for over a year in small terracotta jars, this Cahors is rich, powerful and velvety. It has elegant aromas of black fruit and sweet spices. Made for gastronomy, it guarantees a unique moment of sharing, now and in the years to come.
18.25 € 18.25 EUR
Château de Rouffiac - Le Fruit
This Cahors brings out the fruity aromas of our flagship grape variety, Malbec. It reveals red fruits and a fresh, silky texture. On the palate, this wine strikes a perfect balance between aromatic richness and elegance.
9.92 € 9.92 EUR
Château de Rouffiac - L’Ephémère
Reflecting the richness of our terroir, this vintage is distinguished by its specific cuvée. Revealing a broad aromatic palette of black fruits and spices, this wine will enrich your gastronomic moments, as well as your moments of conviviality.
9.92 € 9.92 EUR
Château de Rouffiac - Tradition
This Cahors is the fruit of a marriage between the siderolithic terroir of the Causse, barrel ageing and the Malbec grape variety. It reveals a harmony of black fruits and intense, flavoursome tannins. A wine made for gourmets.
18.25 € 18.25 EUR
Rouffiac - Malbec Cahors
This traditional and affordable Cahors wine is seductive with its toasty, crunchy fruit aromas. Available now, it will add a touch of deliciousness to your social gatherings.
8.25 € 8.25 EUR

Nos Vins

Au Château de Rouffiac, nos vins offrent toute la complexité et la profondeur que l'on attend des grands crus. Notre équipe de vignerons travaille avec passion pour produire des vins qui sont non seulement de grande qualité, mais également empreints d'une personnalité unique. Les vins du Château de Rouffiac sont le résultat d'un savoir-faire ancestral allié à des méthodes modernes de vinification.

Les vins produits par le Château de Rouffiac Cahors sont élaborés à partir de cépages traditionnels, notamment le célèbre Malbec de Cahors. Notre cave est située à une altitude de 350 mètres, ce qui en fait un site idéal pour la vinification des raisins, bénéficiant ainsi de conditions climatiques idéales.Reconnus pour leur caractère unique et leur qualité incomparable, nos vins se distinguent par des arômes intenses, des tanins doux et des notes de fruits rouges.

Notre gamme de vins est corsée et intense, avec une robe rubis profonde et un arôme riche et épicé. En bouche, nos vins offrent une texture veloutée, avec des saveurs mûres et terreuses de mûre, de prune et de cassis qui persistent longuement. Dotés d'une finale longue et onctueuse et de tanins subtils, nos vins sont bien structurés et parfaitement équilibrés.

Château de Rouffiac - En Jarre
Issu de nos meilleurs terroirs et élevé plus d'un an en petites jarres de terre cuite, ce Cahors est riche, puissant, velouté. Il présente des arômes élégants de fruits noirs et d'épices douces. Taillé pour la gastronomie, il vous garantit un moment de partage unique dès maintenant et dans les années à venir.
18,25 € 18.25 EUR
Château de Rouffiac - Le Fruit
Ce Cahors met en lumière, sans artifices, l'aromatique fruitée de notre cépage phare, le Malbec. Il se dévoile sur les fruits rouges et une texture fraiche et soyeuse. En bouche, ce vin trouve un équilibre parfait entre richesse aromatique et élégance.
9,92 € 9.92 EUR
Château de Rouffiac - L’Ephémère
Reflet de la richesse de notre terroir, ce millésime se distingue par sa cuvée spécifique. Révélant une large palette aromatique de fruits noirs et d'épices, ce vin enrichira vos moments gastronomiques, tout autant que pour vos instants de convivialité.
9,92 € 9.92 EUR
Château de Rouffiac - Tradition
Ce Cahors est le fruit du mariage entre le terroir sidérolithique du Causse, un élevage en barrique et le cépage malbec. Il révèle une harmonie de fruits noirs et de tanins intenses et savoureux. Une cuvée taillée pour la table des gourmets.
18,25 € 18.25 EUR
Rouffiac - Malbec Cahors
Ce vin de Cahors, traditionnel et abordable, séduit par ses arômes toastés et de fruits croquants. Accessible dès aujourd'hui, il amène de la gourmandise dans vos moments conviviaux.
8,25 € 8.25 EUR